Bavaria National Team League Draws

The Bavaria National Team League draws took place at a meeting called for all club members. Forty four teams will be participating in these coming championships that will set its balls rolling on Thursday 4th January.

The championships are split in four divisions with the Premier League being played on three rounds while all other divisions will have two rounds to compete.  Four teams will be promoted and relegated from each division with the exception of the Premier League which, for this coming season only, will not be relegating teams.

Click the below link to view all draws