Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the association is democratically elected every three years during the annual general meeting of the association. The last elected Executive Committee will be serving between August 2017 to July 2020


President                      Carmel Cilia                  Contact No. 79490206
Vice President              Saviour Mifsud
Secretary                       Vincent Degiorgio       Contact No. 79499117
Treasurer                      Warren Attard             Contact No. 79248658
Member                        Brian Grech
Member                        Pasquale Sciberras
Member                        Jesmond Grima
Member                        Lothar Mallia
Member                        Alex Falzon